25th African Union Summit, June 2015

The African Union now consists of 54 members - every African nation with the exception of Morocco, which opted out because of the Western Sahara conflict.

25th AU Summit - 7-15 June 2015
Theme: "Year of Women Empowerment and Development towards Africa’s Agenda 2063"


Popular posts from this blog

Sierra Leone’s Unregulated Export Timber Trade

New mayor of Sierra Leone's capital city attacked

The people have spoken, but Sierra Leone goes to the polls again on March 27